Bike Rides

Date: 
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Miles: 
11
Bike: 
Ravn

Around town and around Bayshore. Sunny with a cold north wind. Very warm out of the wind. 

Date: 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Miles: 
58
Bike: 
Ravn

Harlan Road to Elk City. A little rain in Toledo. A little wind and a little rain on Yaquina Bay Road. Sunny with a tailwind on the coast. 

Date: 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Miles: 
34
Bike: 
Ravn

Over the mountains and through the woods. Left at 10:30 arrived at 3:30. 

Date: 
Monday, October 19, 2020
Miles: 
10
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Ride into town to drop off ballots. Then coffee by the river. 

Date: 
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Grando

Another gorgeous fall day. Waited until about noon to start. Warmed up nicely. 

Date: 
Friday, October 16, 2020
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Grando

Too nice a day not to ride. 

Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Miles: 
51
Bike: 
Grando

Nice day but stiff north wind made it tough. 

Date: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Grando

Coffeeneuring #1

Waited for the rain to stop. Still got a few sprinkles. 

Date: 
Friday, October 9, 2020
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Loaded up with the last of the green tomatoes.

Date: 
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Miles: 
38
Bike: 
Ravn

Over the top and down the creek.

IMG_1014.jpeg

Hilltop
Part of the group on Hilltop