Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Miles: 
35
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Sunny and cold. The group was going to Shedd but three of us did a gravel loop instead. 

Date: 
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

No fog! Sunny and cold, but warmed up to 50. 

Date: 
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Miles: 
40
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Started on the Pedee Pie Day ride but had a flat and some complications. Cold dry day. Still nice colors. 

Date: 
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Miles: 
26
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

Two days of hard rain but today was nice. Back to Timber Towne, same as Saturday. 

Date: 
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Miles: 
22
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Short Tenners ride due to impending rain. 

Date: 
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Miles: 
27
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Gravel riders

Good turnout on a gray day. Great route. 

Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Miles: 
33
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
Tenners

Halloween ride. Reverse of what I did Thursday. Nice day. 

Date: 
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Miles: 
33
Bike: 
Grando

Then out to Llewelyn. Nice day. 

Date: 
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Miles: 
20
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
Tuesday group

It didn’t rain!

Date: 
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Miles: 
24
Bike: 
Ravn
Buddies: 
Gravel riders

Cool clear morning. Clouded over but no rain. One of my favorite routes.